4 years and 1 month later

Yes, it’s been quite a long time since I’ve posted to this blog ! Mostly because of other priorities in my personal life (kids, house, etc…) which even made me stop having a fixed desktop computer at home.

But now I have more and more the idea to revive this blog. Not only to speak about my hobbies but also about professional life and sometimes maybe my rants because there is some stuff really pissing me off which I think is worth sharing :)

If you’re still following this blog after such a long time, don’t hesitate to leave a little comment, it will give me even more motivation to resurrect this blog with some new, fresh ideas.

2 Responses to “4 years and 1 month later”

  1. TrueReader Says:

    Sounds good – say, if you don’t have a fixed computer anymore, how do you work at home? Are you more into Android these days?

    • yoho Says:

      Currently I use two laptops and a smartphone but none of them belongs to me so I’m quite limited with the experiments I can do with them. So that’s what I’m going to change in the next months but first things first: I need a desk. And for this I need to negociate space at home… :-)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

